Appreciate Today and Live With Caution

Hello my beloved readers. It is with great joy that I write this.

It is no news that everyone is feeling the heat everywhere. The worst part of it all is perpertual the power out age. Yes; like my firend would always say, “our ozone layer has been destroyed”. but all the same, we thank God. It’s been raining lately like it did this morning. I couldn’t even contain my joy. I have actually missed rain. By the way it’s April Fool”s Day. Who has been pranked and who hasn’t?

It’s a new month so be grateful to God and thank Him, give Him glory and seek his guidiance and protection. Many slept yesterday but didn’t wake to this this beautiful morning. Have  it mind that for every step you take and every decision you make, they are always definite results for them so live healthy, think smart and love dearly. Happy new month. Cheers.

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Life Talks. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Appreciate Today and Live With Caution

  1. Rhapsody B. says:

    Blessings…..
    I love the rain, most people complain thinking it an inconvenience but I love the rain. Glad you are able to see the glass as half full and to recognize that you have a glass!

    Stay blessed,
    Rhapsody
    https://plus.google.com/101099217204323189067
    http://www.shelfari.com/rhapsodyphoenix
    http://twitter.com/rhapsodyphoenix

    Like

What do you think?

