It’s My Birthday!!! 07.02.14

”Dear God I’m not asking much. All I want is to have this day be very delightful. Probably a hundred times more delightful than any other day. A girl just wants to be happy on her birthday” – Nafisat Olayemi.

cropped-lomogram_2012-09-01_06-05-42-am1.jpgs

.

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
Quote | This entry was posted in Life Talks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s My Birthday!!! 07.02.14

  1. BlackZulu says:

    You’re looking all pretty in your photo! Happy Belated Bday x

    Like

What do you think?

