It Wasn’t Chicken Pox After All…

Feels amazing knowing I am the fuel that has set another natural hair journey in motion. Thanks alot Bella.

The Mind of BELLA

I’m so sorry for this long absence.thank y’all so much for the calls and messages,I love y’all so much.

Ok the gist…

I woke up on Tuesday morning,said my prayers and  was off to do my chores,when I noticed something.My torso up was filled with chicken pox like rash.Chai! .I almost cried,immediately I went to show mum ,it turned out she had the same rash on her skin too (this devil ehn).

After I freshened up,(after squaring my mind,that its chicken pox for the second time,which was considered rare),I went to get the very popular “Calamine Lotion”.and through out that day,i was white all over (  -_-) .The painful thing about this situation was I saw symptoms oh!,but i thought it was pimples and mosquitoes bite.To add fire to the thing,I had  so much lined up for the week.

We prayed about our health,not forgetting what the bible says in

Isaiah…

View original post 431 more words

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Life Talks. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

