My Hair Story plus One Year Anniversary (05/04/13 to 05/04/14)

Yay!! I’m officially a year natural!! Like…It’s been ONE WHOLE YEAR since my LAST RELAXER! Almost can’t believe it My hair story page has been updated. Finally! For more details, you can visit ”my hair story” link on my homepage or simply access it here hairstory3

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Milestones and Achievements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Hair Story plus One Year Anniversary (05/04/13 to 05/04/14)

  1. Happy Anniversary!! 🙂

    Like

  2. sandra says:

    Happy anniversary! I just went through your hair story page- great story, very detailed pictures. I love your twist outs and your wash&go

    Like

  3. nafisah says:

    Thank you A.B! Thank you Sandra! I’m glad you enjoyed reading it.

    Like

  4. 5naturelle says:

    Nice! I will reblog 🙂

    Like

  5. 5naturelle says:

    Reblogged this on 5naturelle and commented:
    Happy Anniversary!!

    Like

What do you think?

