Where have I been??

Me, Myself and I (Middle) wearing a puffed twist out!

Me, Myself and I (Middle) wearing a puffed twist out!

Oh well, a lot of things have been going on in my life since I started my freshman year in the University of Lagos (Unilag)

I have been having classes, brainstorming, making models, defending my model in front of the jury and all other stuff a normal Architecture student would do. Life is Unilag isn’t all that rosy..well at least for my kind of person. That’s heart-breaking for me to say but it’s true.

Anyways….I’m officially back. Exams have come and gone so I would be giving due updates on my hair and I very soon.

Stay tuned!

 
About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Life Talks. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where have I been??

  1. BlackZulu says:

    Your hair is growing so beautifully! 🙂

    Like

  2. nafisah says:

    Thanks Nekisha!

    Like

What do you think?

