When are you making your hair?

Jennifer Abah

Hello people, welcome to the ’ember months’ as my fellow Nigerians like to call the last quarter of the year.
It just dawned on me that the year is well spent and will soon be over and I was reminded that I set out some goals at the beginning of the year that I would still like to accomplish. If you are like me and you like to procrastinate and do things at the last minute, this is the time to start working on said goals.
In order to achieve my hair goal length wise, I think I will be putting my hair in protective styles till the year runs out.
So about today’s post, without getting into the nitty gritty, it’s simply a short piece I wrote about an issue that has been on my mind for years. I wrote it for something I was doing and I thought…

View original post 353 more words

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Let's Talk Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

