In the in between

Bawn Natural

I did a mini big chop about 3 months ago trying to get rid if the damaged ends I had post baby. It was a good decision as it made my hair overall very healthy. The problem I am now having is that it is back to that in between stage. You know that stage that itโ€™s not long but too long to be short augh.

As you might know and for these who follow me on IG you will clearly see that I love my hair I embrace my kinks and I work with her (my hair) and she does her own thang, but in this stage of anybodies hair journey you just donโ€™t know how to cope.

The length is choppy and weird, your products that use to give the bomb twist out are now seemingly unawesome (I made that up). Your face look all weird as withโ€ฆ

View original post 222 more words

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in shortnaturalhair. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

