NITC 12; It’s about time!

Hello Guys. How’s your week. going? I just wanted to re share this NITC flyer for those of us that may not be aware.Β  I’ll be attending for the very first time, Will you?

NITC10_Lagos_Natural_Hair_Meet_Up27

A couple of my friends that attended NITC 10. L-R : Uju, Ene, Oge ( My co-blogger) and Reva!

I hope to see you all there!11987191_895922690484576_1717872056391705018_n

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Events, Nigerian Naturals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to NITC 12; It’s about time!

  1. Hmm, is there any NITC coming up for those in Abj. I have never attended one, i wish i could though. So make sure to take lots of pictures, looking forward to experiencing it via the pictures πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Going going going… First time too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lucky you ! I can’t believe that in Belgium ( a country in Europe where there are a lot of Africans especially congolese people ), we don’t have this kind of event ! smh.. They often organize it in France but not here ! -_-

    Follow me on GFC, I always folow back.
    β–¬ http://WWW.HEKYMA.COM β–¬

    Like

What do you think?

