My October 2015 Length Check.

Hey Guys,

Howdy!

I must apologize for being away from the blogging scene for quite some time. School is really messing with my post updates. I’m currently writing my exams and would be done next. I cant wait to be on holiday in a couple of weeks form now. The stress is really wrecking me.

Anyway, Today I’l be sharing with you guys my most recent length check.

I shared a length check update with you guys in august with 10 inches of hair. I have been able to retain a lil little bit over an inch in 2 months. I have now reached the armpit length mark. So Yay!! I think the 5 week protective styling really contributed to my length retention. Also considering the fact that I coloured my hair… I really deserve a pat on the back.  I have been exactly 30 months post relaxer and I’m super-duper excited for more things I have to accomplish

DSC03881 DSC03895WP_20151019_006 (2)Octoberlengthcheck

Until Next Time,

Nafisat.

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Hair Goals, Hair Updates, Length Checks and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My October 2015 Length Check.

  1. AtimMercy says:

    Whoop whoop…u guys are finally posting again!!.. Excited. I missed your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Those Natural African Curls says:

    Wooo, your front hair is so long, i’m jealous 😥

    Those Natural African Curls

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lisa says:

    Lovely growth…been following your hair journey.

    http://www.lisasjournal.com

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

