Inversion Method: The Results.

 Hello people, my apologies for the unexpected long vacation I gave myself since the last post.

Without further ado, I’ll be doing a quick update on the result of the inversion method I tried out in my last post.

My starting length on the average was 10.6 inches and bam 8 days later I measured it and the ruler revealed 0.4 inches of new growth (almost half an inch) I guess the growth spike really varies from person to person. I’m so sorry I don’t have any pictures to show for it. It’s so annoying.

 

My conclusion: It’s a worth a shot y’all. I was able to grow almost ½ an inch in a week, and that’s normally what I would get in one month.

Let me know your thoughts on the inversion method and if you would be trying it out.

Until next time,

Nafisat. 

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Hair Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Inversion Method: The Results.

  1. Pingback: Revisiting: The Inversion Method Challenge! | COILY HEAD OF HAIR

  2. For real? I’ll definitely give it a shot.. What’s to lose?!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. krystalkinks says:

    True, I did mine for five days and had a 0.5 inch growth. Its already in my 2016 budget.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. thecurlybelle says:

    i used to do this some time last year. i think it worked for me tho..till i stopped. lool.
    i like your hair..practically the same length as mine..too cute!

    Like

  5. Pingback: Hair Update: Breakage, Hair Cut and 2016 Resolotions! | COILY HEAD OF HAIR

What do you think?

