Oshey! Silver/Grey Streaks On My Mind

Hello Ladies!!!

Yes Yes Yes!!! I’m thinking color again!Β  But before you people crucify me, I am only thinking some highlights; that’s all. I ‘m not sure when I’ll have them done, But I know it’s something I’m definitely considering. I stumbled across this beautiful grey streaks (first picture) and I fell in love with it instantly. I have been bored with this hair for a while now, I was thinking maybe I should just have a clean cut AGAIN or get some temporary colour thing going but when I saw these pictures, I knew this was what I wanted.

So simple and chic!

What do you think? Grey streaks, Yay or Nay?
Chime in and let me know,

Until Next time,

Nafisat!

gray16f-5-webde1d26920ae7a039cabca62effa9d5375f5e603405e9ffa3e7ea34e4c95731f7e02c41b5e1b499d6849c4d77ba17c81570711fdcb64aff46e7cb4493a458895a

About nafisah

I'm an architecture student by day and natural hair blogger by night. Join me as I share with you the ups and downs of being an student natural living in Lagos.
This entry was posted in Hair Goals and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Oshey! Silver/Grey Streaks On My Mind

  1. YESSSS!!!!! It’s super cute! I’m all for it!

    KLP @ http://www.savingourstrands.com

    Like

  2. Mimi says:

    Looks great! So Yay here πŸ™Œ I love the grey streaks

    naturalhairteens.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Zainab says:

    I’m thinking of going grey too o. Thank God it’s not only me..but I don’t wanna bleach my hair

    Liked by 1 person

  4. toksdavid says:

    Never been a fan of Grey streaks though, but I’m sure it’ll look good on you, hope to see pictures in case you get it done

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Eunice E says:

    Definite Yay!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. krystal says:

    Definitely a yay,it’ll look good on your long hair.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hmm it’s a no no for me. Grey really isn’t my color. You can go for it though πŸ™†

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Marella Porter says:

    I recently went for a full head of gray hair and looking back it was quite a humorous experience! I got so many confused stares from others who were probably wondering why in the world a young person had gray hair?! Honestly, I was not very fond of it, but I think a few streaks could be cute!

    -bigdreamsbiggerhair.wordpress.com

    Like

  9. I can totally do grey streaks. It just adds a cool kid vibe to your hair.. Do it! Do it!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. skatsz says:

    As much of a daredevil that I am, still a bit skeptical bout going gray, but it looks good on you!

    Like

What do you think?

